logo Onalaska Onalaska

Basketball: Boys VAR Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Logan  Onalaska High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Tomah HS  Tomah HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Central High School  Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Aquinas  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Holmen  Onalaska High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Sparta  Onalaska High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Tomah HS  Onalaska High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Central High School  Onalaska High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Aquinas  Onalaska High School

Fieldhouse