logo Aquinas Aquinas

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
    Wrestling: VAR Scrimmage 4:00PM  Westby Area  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-01-21)
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
    Wrestling: VAR Scrimmage 4:00PM  Multiple Schools         
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Quad 5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmen, Wi
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Wrestling: VAR Quad 5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmen, Wi
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Both JV and Varsity will begin at 5:15pm. Weigh-ins are at 4:15pm. The triple-dual meet will count as the MVC Conference Dual between Holmen and Aquinas.
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 5:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Woodside Wisconsin Dome
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Wrestling: VAR Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Woodside Wisconsin Dome
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Match 6:15PM  Tomah HS  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Game 5:15PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Melrose-Mindoro High School
 
     
 
Weigh-in at 4pm with wrestling starting at 5:15pm
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
    Wrestling: VAR Triangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chatfield High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
    Wrestling: VAR Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lax La Crosse Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 5:45PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-03-22)
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Wrestling: VAR Invitational 5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Cheesehead Invitational - Two day event - January 7 and 8
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 8:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  West Salem Middle School
 
     
 
Challenge Series JV Event
    Wrestling: VAR Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
Day two of Cheesehead Invite
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 6:15PM  Central/Logan  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Quad 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
4:00pm weigh ins 5:00pm wrestling begins
    Wrestling: VAR Quad 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
4:00pm weigh ins 5:00pm wrestling begins
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 5:45PM  Away vs. Onalaska/Luther  Onalaska High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-18-22)
    Wrestling: JV Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Onalaska/Luther  Onalaska High School
 
     
 
()
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 5:45PM  Away vs. Onalaska/Luther  Onalaska High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-18-22)
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    Wrestling: VAR Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Arcadia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 6:15PM  Sparta  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Match 6:15PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-06-22)
Weigh-ins at 5:30pm
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Conference Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmen High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Weigh-ins at 3:30pm