logo Aquinas Aquinas

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-25-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Wrestling: VAR Invitational 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Weigh Ins: 4:00
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Wrestling: VAR Meet 7:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie Du CHien High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Wrestling: VAR Dual Meet 7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Wrestling: VAR Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Logan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Wrestling: JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Central/Logan  Logan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Wrestling: VAR Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School
 
     
 
Weigh ins at 5pm, JV at 6pm, Varsity at 7pm
  Wrestling: VAR Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Central/Logan  Logan High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Wrestling: JV Match 5:30PM  Holmen  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
  Wrestling: VAR Match 7:15PM  Holmen  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Wrestling: VAR Match 11:00AM  Riverdale  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
9:00am weigh ins.
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Match 5:30PM  Tomah HS  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
  Wrestling: VAR Match 7:15PM  Tomah HS  Aquinas HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School
 
     
 
  Wrestling: VAR Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools  Caledonia Area High School
 
     
 
  Wrestling: VAR Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Onalaska/Luther  Onalaska High School
 
     
 
  Wrestling: VAR Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Onalaska/Luther  Onalaska High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Wrestling: VAR Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Arcadia High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Arcadia Challenge
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Wrestling: VAR Quad 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Conference Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmen High School
 
     
 
4:30 Weigh In