Central High School
Basketball Boys VAR Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Westby Area  Westby HS         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Marshfield  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Menomonie  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  TBD  East Troy  Milwaukee Washington High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Aquinas  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  La Crosse Center         
Midwest Players Classic
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Tomah HS  Tomah HS         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Montverde Academy  Montverde Academy         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Montverde Academy  Montverde Academy         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Montverde Academy  Montverde Academy         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Holmen  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  TBD  TBA  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
MN/WI Border Battle
Invitational  9:00AM  Austin,
Brookfield Academy,
Eau Claire North,
Kaukauna,
Lake City,
Lakeville North,
Mahtomedi,
Milwaukee Washington,
Minnehaha Academy,
Onalaska,
Rochester Mayo,
Spring Grove Public Schools,
Stratford - WI 
Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
WI/MN Border Battle 10:00 - Spring Grove vs. Stratford 11:30 - Lake City vs. Brookfield Academy 11:15 - Rochester Mayo vs. EC North 2:45 - Mahtomedi vs. Kaukauna 4:15 - Austin vs. Mil. Washington 6:00 - Lakeville North vs. Onalaska 7:30 - Minnehaha Academy vs. Central
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Aquinas  Aquinas HS         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Logan  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Invitational  8:00PM  Dekalb  The Prairie School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Onalaska  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Tomah HS  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed to 02-21-20)
Game  7:15PM  Tomah HS  Central High School
Sutton Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed from 02-21-20)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sparta  Central High School
Sutton Gym