Central/Logan
Central High School & Logan
Hockey Boys VAR Schedule    (as of 08-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Eau Claire North  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Black River Falls  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Tomah HS  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Amery  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  1:00PM  Central/Logan vs. Baldwin-Woodville Area School District  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Central/Logan vs. Onalaska  Onalaska-Omni Center       
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. West Salem  West Salem Hockey Rink       
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Sparta  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent-Community Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Aquinas/Holmen  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Winona Senior  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Viroqua  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. La Crescent-Hokah  Lax Green Island Ice Arena         (Date Changed to 02-03-18)
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Central/Logan vs. Tomah HS  Tomah Ice Center       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  11:45AM  Central/Logan vs. Waukesha North  Eble Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. Onalaska  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Central/Logan vs. West Salem  Lax Green Island Ice Arena       
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Central/Logan vs. Sparta  Sparta High School       
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. Viroqua  Viroqua-Community Ice Arena       
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Central/Logan vs. La Crescent-Hokah  Lax Green Island Ice Arena         (Date Changed from 01-11-18)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Central/Logan vs. Aquinas/Holmen  Onalaska-Omni Center       
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. Black River Falls  BRF-Jackson County Arena       
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Regional  7:30PM  Central/Logan vs. Aquinas/Holmen  Omni Center-Onalaska, WI