Aquinas
Basketball Boys VAR Schedule    (as of 01-28-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
1st Practice  TBD  TBA  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Viroqua  Viroqua HS-Main Gym         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Stoughton  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids HS         
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014
Game  2:00PM  Regis  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. De Forest  De Forest Area High School         
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Sparta  Aquinas HS         
Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Invitational  TBD  Prairie du Chien,
Reedsburg,
Mondovi 
Aquinas HS         
4:15 Mondovi vs. PDC 7:30 Aquinas vs. Reedsburg
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Invitational  TBD  Prairie du Chien,
Reedsburg,
Mondovi 
Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Tomah  Tomah HS - Main Gym         
Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  TBD  Central,
Rochester John Marshall,
West Salem,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Waverly-Shell Rock,
East Ridge,
Rice Lake School District,
St. Croix Lutheran,
Sioux City North 
La Crosse Civic Center         
10:45am Aquinas boys vs. St. Croix Lutheran 12:30pm west Salem vs. East Ridge 2:15pm Caledonia vs. Waverly Shell 4pm Rice lake vs. Rochester JM 5:45pm Central Girls vs. Aquinas Girls 7:30pm Central Boys vs. Sioux City North
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central  Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Holmen  Aquinas HS         
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Logan  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School         
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison Edgewood  Edgewood High School         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Onalaska  Aquinas HS         
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Tomah  Aquinas HS         
 (Date Changed from 02-13-15)
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Central  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
 (Date Changed from 02-24-15)
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-23-15)
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Regional  7:00PM  WIAA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Regional  7:00PM  WIAA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Regional Final  7:00PM  WIAA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
Sectional  7:00PM  WIAA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Sectional Final  7:00PM  WIAA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
State  TBD  WIAA  UW Madison