Aquinas
Basketball Boys VAR Schedule    (as of 07-05-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 16, 2015
1st Practice  TBD  TBA  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Viroqua  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Prairie  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  6:00PM  De Forest  Aquinas HS         
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Mondovi,
Xavier,
Saint Croix Central 
Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Mondovi,
Xavier,
Saint Croix Central 
Aquinas HS         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Onalaska  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Tomah HS  Tomah HS         
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Game  TBD  Central,
Stevens Point Area,
De Forest,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Kaukauna,
Milwaukee Riverside University,
Waverly-Shell Rock,
St. Croix Lutheran,
Maple Grove,
Champlin Park,
Rushford-Peterson 
Lax La Crosse Center         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Central  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Logan  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Sparta  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Madison Edgewood  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Tomah HS  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central  Central High School         
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Holmen  Aquinas HS         
Monday, Feb 22, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Logan  Lax Logan HS         
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie Du CHien High School         
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 4, 2016
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 5, 2016
Regional Final  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Sectional Semi-Final  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Logan High School         
Saturday, Mar 12, 2016
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Baraboo High School         
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW Madison