Aquinas
Basketball Boys VAR Schedule    (as of 04-20-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2013
1st Practice  TBD  TBA  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Sun Prairie High School         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Stoughton  Stoughton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2013
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  7:30PM  De Forest  Aquinas HS         
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Sparta  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Milwaukee Vincent  Vincent High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Invitational  8:15PM  Prairie du Chien  Aquinas HS         
Aquinas vs. PDC 8:15 Mondovi vs. GET 6:30
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Invitational  TBD  Prairie du Chien,
G-E-T,
Mondovi 
Aquinas HS         
Losers of game 1 play losers of game 2 3:15 winners of game 1 play winners of game 2 5:15
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Tomah  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014
Game  TBD  Central,
Holmen,
Middleton,
Rochester John Marshall,
,
Sauk Prairie,
Roncalli,
East Ridge,
Iowa City West,
DeLaSalle Alumni,
Wauwatosa West 
Lax La Crosse Center         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central  Central High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Holmen  Aquinas HS         
5th/6th grade basketball night
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Logan  Aquinas HS         
 (Postponed)  02-03-14
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Logan  Aquinas HS         
 Rescheduled to   02-03-14
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Logan  Aquinas HS         
 (Rescheduled from 02-01-14)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Onalaska  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Madison Edgewood  Aquinas HS         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Tomah  Tomah HS - Main Gym-HS         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Central  Aquinas HS         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake School District  Rice Lake High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-21-14)
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-20-14
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
WIAA 
TBA         
NO GAME/Bye
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
Regional  7:00PM  TBA  Aquinas HS         
Vs. winner of Mauston vs. Bloomer
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014
Regional Final  7:00PM  Away vs. G-E-T  G-E-T HS         
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014
Sectional Semi-Final  7:00PM  Elk Mound  Central High School         
Saturday, Mar 8, 2014
Sectional Final  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
WIAA 
Eau Claire North High School         
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
WIAA 
UW Madison         
March 13-15 Kohl Center